Develop, represent, and promote the next generation of business professionals

Xpress Workshops
Xpress Workshops
Mentoring
Young Administrators Network
Young Entrepreneurs Network
Young Leaders Network

New at JCCM! Xpress Workshops are short, focused and practical. You’ll be able to put in practice the knowledge you acquire.

Our major partners

13 December 2022
Seminars / Xpress Workshops

Tuesday 13 December 2022,
at 12h00

Live on LinkedIn

16 November 2022
Seminars / Xpress Workshops

Wednesday 16 November 2022,
at 12h00

En ligne

27 October 2022
Seminars / Xpress Workshops

Thursday 27 October 2022,
at 12h00

En ligne

12 April 2022
Seminars / Xpress Workshops

Tuesday 12 April 2022,
at 12h15

Activité en ligne

01 March 2022
Seminars / Xpress Workshops

Tuesday 01 March 2022,
at 12h00

Online activity

18 January 2022
Seminars / Xpress Workshops

Tuesday 18 January 2022,
at 12h15

Activité en ligne

03 June 2021
Seminars / Xpress Workshops

Thursday 03 June 2021,
at 11h30

Online activity
Duration: 1h30

04 May 2021
Seminars / Xpress Workshops

Tuesday 04 May 2021,
at 12h00

Online activity

22 April 2021
Seminars / Xpress Workshops

Thursday 22 April 2021,
at 12h00

Online Activity

16 March 2021
Seminars / Xpress Workshops

Tuesday 16 March 2021,
at 12h00

Activité en ligne.

02 March 2021
Seminars / Xpress Workshops

Tuesday 02 March 2021,
at 12h00

Activité en ligne.

24 February 2021
Seminars / Xpress Workshops

Wednesday 24 February 2021,
at 17h00

Online activity

Full
10 February 2021
Seminars / Xpress Workshops

Wednesday 10 February 2021,
at 11h30

Activité en ligne

09 February 2021
Seminars / Xpress Workshops

Tuesday 09 February 2021,
at 12h00

Activité en ligne

19 January 2021
Seminars / Xpress Workshops

Tuesday 19 January 2021,
at 08h00

Online activity

14 December 2020
Seminars / Xpress Workshops

Monday 14 December 2020,
at 12h00

Online activity

04 November 2020
Seminars / Xpress Workshops

Wednesday 04 November 2020,
at 12h00

Activité en ligne.

Full
27 October 2020
Seminars / Xpress Workshops

Tuesday 27 October 2020,
at 16h00

Online webinar